School Committee Documents

 

Please click HERE to view school committee documents (policies, agendas, minutes, and other public information). 

 

School Committee Members

Martena Shea, Chair

163 High Street

508-764-7167

Elected on 6-12-18 for a three-year term

mshea@southbridgepublic.org

Andrew Murch, Vice Chair

101 High Street

774-402-0266

Elected on 6-11-19 for a three-year term 

amurch@southbridgepublic.org

 

Spiro Thomo

25 Bruce Lane

508-765-0465. 

Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.

sthomo@southbridgepublic.org

 

William K. Bishop

49 Grandview Drive

508-764-7013

Elected on 6-12-18 for a three-year term.

bbishop@southbridgepublic.org

Laurie Angers

32 Canal Street

508-459-9149

Elected on 6-9-20 for a three-year term.

Langers@southbridgepublic.org

Ciro DiMeglio

36 Henry Street 2R

508-938-2786

Elected on 6-9-20 for a two-year term.

drciro@southbridgepublic.org

 

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

132 Torrey Road

Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-5414

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 405

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.

Title IX Compliance Officer - Dr. Margo Ferrick, 132 Torrey Road, (508) 764-5415 ext. 416

Section 504 Compliance Office - Karen Giangregorio, 25 Cole Avenue, (508) 764-5414 ext. 418