School Committee Documents

 

Please click HERE to view school committee documents (policies, agendas, minutes, and other public information). 

 

School Committee Members

 

Mx. Jacquelyn Ryan, Chair

275 Marcy Street

774-334-2829

Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.

jryan@southbridgepublic.org

Martena Shea, Vice Chair

163 High Street

508-764-7167

Elected on 6-12-18 for a three-year term

mshea@southbridgepublic.org

 

Raymond L. Page

431 High Street

508-641-7775

Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.

rpage@southbridgepublic.org

 

Spiro Thomo

25 Bruce Lane

508-765-0465. 

Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.

sthomo@southbridgepublic.org

 

William K. Bishop

49 Grandview Drive

508-764-7013

Elected on 6-12-18 for a three-year term.

bbishop@southbridgepublic.org

Andrew Murch

101 High Street

774-402-0266

Elected on 6-11-19 for a three-year term 

amurch@southbridgepublic.org

Michael Montigny

58 Hilltop Drive

Southbridge MA 01550

774-23-2744

Appointed 8/26/19 for a one-year term

mmontigny1@southbridgepublic.org

 

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

25 Cole Avenue

Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-5415

Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 103

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.