School Committee Documents


Please click HERE to view school committee documents (policies, agendas, minutes, and other public information). 


School Committee Members


Mx. Jacquelyn Ryan, Chair

275 Marcy Street


Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.

Martena Shea, Vice Chair

163 High Street


Elected on 6-12-18 for a three-year term


Raymond L. Page

431 High Street


Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.


Spiro Thomo

25 Bruce Lane


Elected on 6-13-17 for a three-year term.


William K. Bishop

49 Grandview Drive


Elected on 6-12-18 for a three-year term.

Andrew Murch

101 High Street


Elected on 6-11-19 for a three-year term


Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

25 Cole Avenue

Southbridge, MA 01550


Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 103

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.