School Nurses

Preguntas frecuentes sobre la fase I – Prueba rápida Abbott BinaxNOW de detección de COVID-19 in situ para escuelas K-12 - Haga clic aquí

Nursing Team
 
Karin Checka, RN, NCSN
District Health & Safety Coordinator
Phone: (774) 601-4993
KChecka@southbridgepublic.org
 
Nurse Checka's Virtual Office Hours:
Wednesdays, 10 a.m - 11 a.m.
Click here for virtual office hours link

Patrick Lucas, BSN RN

Southbridge Public Schools

High School Nurse

Phone - (774) 318-1541

Fax - (774) 318-1685

PLucas@southbridgepublic.org
 
Southbridge Middle School
Jennifer Lynch, BSN, RN
Phone - 774-318-1582
Fax- 774-318-1683
JLynch-Kupan@southbridgepublic.org
Middle School Nurse Website
 
West Street Elementary School
Kayla Vicino, RN MSN
Phone - 508-764-5483
Fax - 508-764-5493
kvicino@southbridgepublic.org
 
Charlton Street Elementary School
Elizabeth O'Doherty, RN, MSN
Phone - (508)764-5481
Fax- (508) 64-5491
EOdoherty@southbridgepublic.org
 
Eastford Road Elementary School
Lisa Bachand RN, NCSN
Phone - (508) 764-5485
Fax- (508) 764-5495
LBachand@southbridgepublic.org
 
Discovery Classroom

Amanda Sheehan, RN

Phone: (508) 764-5481

ASheehan@southbridgepublic.org

Southbridge Academy

Christine McCullough, RN

(508) 764-6252 ext 102

Fax- (508) 764-5479

CMccullough@southbridgepublic.org

Nursing Department Forms
Are you interested in joining the Wellness Committee?
If so, please contact Ellen Finelli 
at: efinelli@southbridgepublic.org

Information about Medical and Religious Exemptions

Información sobre exenciones médicas y religiosas

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

132 Torrey Road

Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-5414

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5440 fax: 774-318-1684

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 405

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.

Title IX Compliance Officer - Dr. Margo Ferrick, 132 Torrey Road, (508) 764-5415 ext. 416

Section 504 Compliance Officer - Karen Giangregorio, 25 Cole Avenue, (508) 764-5414 ext. 418