School Nurses

Are you interested in joining the Wellness Committee?
If so, please contact Ellen Finelli 
at: efinelli@southbridgepublic.org
Nursing Team
 
Southbridge High School
Karin Checka, RN, NCSN
508-764-5453
Fax- 774-318-1685
KChecka@southbridgepublic.org
 
Southbridge Middle School
Jennifer Lynch, BSN, RN
508-764-5443
Fax- 774-318-1683
JLynch-Kupan@southbridgepublic.org
 
West Street Elementary School
Tarrah Clemence, RN, BSN
508-764-5483
Fax- 508-764-5493
TClemence@southbridgepublic.org
 
Charlton Street Elementary School
Elizabeth O'Doherty, RN, MSN
508-764-5481
Fax- 508-764-5491
EOdoherty@southbridgepublic.org
 
Eastford Road Elementary School
Lisa Bachand RN, NCSN
508-764-5485
Fax- 508-764-5495
LBachand@southbridgepublic.org
 
Discovery Classroom

Stacia Williams, RN

508-764-5481

STwilliams@southbridgepublic.org

Southbridge Academy

Christine McCullough, RN

508-764-6252 ext 102

Fax- 508-764-5479

cmccullough@southbridgepublic.org

Nursing Department Forms
Click on the name of the form below
to download medical forms

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

132 Torrey Road

Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-5414

Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 103

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.

Title IX Compliance Officer - Dr. Margo Ferrick, 132 Torrey Road, (508) 764-5415 ext. 416

Section 504 Compliance Office - Karen Giangregorio, 25 Cole Avenue, (508) 764-5414 ext. 418