School Nurses

Comic book style image from the CDC with wording "It's not to late" and "Fight Flu"
Are you interested in joining the Wellness Committee?
If so, please contact Ellen Finelli 
at: efinelli@southbridgepublic.org
Nursing Team
 
Southbridge High School
Karin Checka, RN, NCSN
781-205-9172
KChecka@southbridgepublic.org
 
Patrick Lucas, RN
508-764-5453
Fax- 774-318-1685
plucas@southbridgepublic.org
 
Southbridge Middle School
Jennifer Lynch, BSN, RN
774-318-1582
Fax- 774-318-1683
JLynch-Kupan@southbridgepublic.org
 
West Street Elementary School
Kayla Vicino, RN MSN
508-764-5483
Fax- 508-764-5493
kvicino@southbridgepublic.org
 
Charlton Street Elementary School
Elizabeth O'Doherty, RN, MSN
508-764-5481
Fax- 508-764-5491
EOdoherty@southbridgepublic.org
 
Eastford Road Elementary School
Lisa Bachand RN, NCSN
508-764-5485
Fax- 508-764-5495
LBachand@southbridgepublic.org
 
Discovery Classroom

Stacia Williams, RN

508-764-5481

STwilliams@southbridgepublic.org

Southbridge Academy

Christine McCullough, RN

508-764-6252 ext 102

Fax- 508-764-5479

cmccullough@southbridgepublic.org

Click on the name of the form below
to download medical forms
Nursing Department Forms

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

132 Torrey Road

Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-5414

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 405

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.

Title IX Compliance Officer - Dr. Margo Ferrick, 132 Torrey Road, (508) 764-5415 ext. 416

Section 504 Compliance Office - Karen Giangregorio, 25 Cole Avenue, (508) 764-5414 ext. 418