National Honor Society

The National Honor Society is proud to welcome 17 new inductees to its chapter. They are:

Grade 10

Angela Aguilar

Teagan Alicea-Bailey

Stefanie Beaudry

Daisha Brewster

Cassandra Besse

Rebecca Dillon

Vanessa Gachagua

Simon Gonyea

Riley Gregoire

Rita Partlow

Benjamin Peters

Jeselyn Rodriguez

Natalia Santos

Katelyn Stewart

Erika Zayas

Grade 11

Jared Figueroa

Dalizbeth Rivera

All students, staff, community members, and families are invited to celebrate their success at the National Honor Society induction ceremony on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 in the Southbridge Middle High School Auditorium. A reception will follow the induction ceremony and light refreshments will be served. We hope to see you all there.

Congratulations to all new NHS members!

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

132 Torrey Road

Southbridge, MA 01550


Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 405

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.

Title IX Compliance Officer - Dr. Margo Ferrick, 132 Torrey Road, (508) 764-5415 ext. 416

Section 504 Compliance Office - Karen Giangregorio, 25 Cole Avenue, (508) 764-5414 ext. 418