District Leadership Team

Central Office

Paula Talty, Ed.D.

Assistant to the Receiver for Curriculum

Margo Ferrick, Ed.D.

Deputy Superintendent

for Student Services

Jonathan Parent

Director of Information Technology

Karen Giangregorio

Director of Special Education

Seth Racine

Business Manager

Maureen  Gullekson

Chief of Staff

Eastford Road School

Mary Skrzypczak


Marilyn Stella

Assistant Principal

Charlton Street School

Judy Maisonet


Raymond Cooper

Assistant Principal

West Street School

Joanne Wilson


Maria Murray

Assistant Principal

Southbridge Academy

Tiffany Greaney

Dean of Academics

Southbridge Middle High School

Mistie Parsons

Principal, Southbridge Middle School

Senior Director, Secondary Instruction

Dawn Micco

Director of Operations

Patrick Danby

Principal, Southbridge High School

Deborah Langlois

Principal of Instruction

Aaron Couture

Assistant Principal,

6th - 7th Grade 

Jabián Gutiérrez

Assistant Principal,

8th - 9th Grade

Amanda Miser

Assistant Principal,

10th - 12th Grades

Southbridge public schools

Southbridge Public Schools

Central Office

25 Cole Avenue

Southbridge, MA 01550


Eastford Road School

120 Eastford Road

tel: 508-764-5460 fax: 508-764-5495

Southbridge High School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1687

West Street Elementary School

156 West Street

tel: 508-764-5470 fax: 508-764-5493

Southbridge Middle School

132 Torrey Road

tel: 508-764-5450 fax: 774-318-1684

Charlton Street Elementary School

220 Charlton Street

tel: 508-764-5475 fax: 508-764-5491

Southbridge Academy

25 Cole Avenue

tel: 508-764-5415 ext. 103

Equal Opportunity Employer Statement

Southbridge Public Schools is committed to maintaining a work and learning environment free from discrimination on the basis of race, color, creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, disability, religion, age, or sexual orientation.